Click here to join our newsletter and receive 10% off your first purchase!

Collection: The Anahata Collection

Inspired by the Universal love that surrounds us, and the joy that lives within us.

Anahata is a sanskrit word meaning "unhurt, unstruck, and unbeaten" and is the fourth chakra in the body, located at the center of our chests. It represents love, joy, compassion and has the ability to heal the world. Each piece was hand selected with that intention in mind.

1 product
  • Rose Quartz Point
    Regular price
    from $30.00
    Sale price
    from $30.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Sold out